Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Woodbine Community School District

Notifications

Notifications: 60

Notification SentNotification
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
at 8:39am
Girls Basketballl RVC Champs
https://socs.net/6Zh
Monday, February 6, 2023
at 3:31pm
Basketball Schedule for Tonight
https://socs.net/6Z8
Monday, February 6, 2023
at 11:10am
Large Group Speech Results
https://socs.net/6W1
Monday, February 6, 2023
at 7:00am
Black & Gold Concession Stand Sign Up
https://socs.net/6W2
Monday, February 6, 2023
at 6:00am
February Breakfast/Lunch Menus
https://socs.net/6yk
Sunday, February 5, 2023
at 1:30pm
Parent Informational Scheduling Meeting
https://socs.net/6Yk
Sunday, February 5, 2023
at 11:30am
Kindergarten Round Up is Approaching
https://socs.net/6XM
Saturday, February 4, 2023
at 10:00am
Kids Heart Challenge
https://socs.net/6VK
Friday, February 3, 2023
at 12:00pm
Local Senior Scholarship Opportunities
https://socs.net/6Yx
Friday, February 3, 2023
at 8:00am
Gallon Jugs Needed
https://socs.net/6Yy
Thursday, February 2, 2023
at 2:00pm
TEAMMATES Popcorn Fundraiser
https://socs.net/6WF
Thursday, February 2, 2023
at 1:30pm
Parent Informational Scheduling Meeting
https://socs.net/6Yk
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
at 6:00pm
D.A.R.E. Program with 5th Grade
https://socs.net/6Y4
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
at 3:53pm
Cameron Cline Signs with Buena Vista
https://socs.net/6Y3
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
at 12:00pm
Preschool Pre-Registration
https://socs.net/6Vy
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
at 11:30am
Kindergarten Round Up is Approaching
https://socs.net/6XM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
at 7:00am
Black & Gold Concession Stand Sign Up
https://socs.net/6W2
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
at 8:54pm
Girls' Regional Pairings Released
https://socs.net/6XD
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
at 8:26am
Show Choir Season is Underway
https://socs.net/6Xc
Monday, January 30, 2023
at 2:00pm
TEAMMATES Popcorn Fundraiser
https://socs.net/6WF
Monday, January 30, 2023
at 7:00am
Black & Gold Concession Stand Sign Up
https://socs.net/6W2
Monday, January 30, 2023
at 6:00am
February Breakfast/Lunch Menus
https://socs.net/6yk
Sunday, January 29, 2023
at 12:00pm
Preschool Pre-Registration
https://socs.net/6Vy
Saturday, January 28, 2023
at 10:00am
Kids Heart Challenge
https://socs.net/6VK
Friday, January 27, 2023
at 2:00pm
TEAMMATES Popcorn Fundraiser
https://socs.net/6WF
Thursday, January 26, 2023
at 12:00pm
Preschool Pre-Registration
https://socs.net/6Vy
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
at 4:01pm
Woodbine Show Choir Webstore is Now Open
https://socs.net/4ng
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
at 7:00am
Black & Gold Concession Stand Sign Up
https://socs.net/6W2
Monday, January 23, 2023
at 1:30pm
District Large Group Speech Results
https://socs.net/6W1
Monday, January 23, 2023
at 12:00pm
Preschool Pre-Registration
https://socs.net/6Vy
Monday, January 23, 2023
at 7:00am
Black & Gold Concession Stand Sign Up
https://socs.net/6W2
Sunday, January 22, 2023
at 4:00pm
Woodbine Dance & Cheer Camp
https://socs.net/6Tp
Saturday, January 21, 2023
at 3:00pm
Winter Sports Royalty
https://socs.net/6VL
Saturday, January 21, 2023
at 10:00am
Kids Heart Challenge
https://socs.net/6VK
Friday, January 20, 2023
at 4:00pm
Woodbine Dance & Cheer Camp
https://socs.net/6Tp
Friday, January 20, 2023
at 12:00pm
Preschool Pre-Registration
https://socs.net/6Vy
Thursday, January 19, 2023
at 6:00pm
Woodbine Dance & Cheer Camp
https://socs.net/6Tp
Monday, January 16, 2023
at 6:00am
Pitching Camp
https://socs.net/6Tj
Thursday, January 12, 2023
at 6:00pm
Woodbine Dance & Cheer Camp
https://socs.net/6Tp
Thursday, January 12, 2023
at 10:30am
Winter Sports Week Dress Up Days
https://socs.net/6Th
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
at 9:36am
January Breakfast/Lunch Menus
https://socs.net/6yk
Thursday, December 29, 2022
at 9:03am
WCSD & IP Job Opportunities
https://socs.net/6RM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
at 6:00pm
Harrison County Farm Bureau Scholarship
https://socs.net/6Rk
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
at 6:00pm
5th Grade D..A.R.E. Program
https://socs.net/6Rf
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
at 1:00pm
Quiz Bowl Season has Started
https://socs.net/6Rd
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
at 8:00am
Tiger Dance Team Performing
https://socs.net/6Rc
Friday, December 16, 2022
at 1:30pm
Greenhouse Options
https://socs.net/6P4
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
at 1:30pm
Greenhouse Options
https://socs.net/6P4
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
at 12:00pm
Counselor's Corner
https://socs.net/6Qc
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
at 10:57am
Counselor's Corner
https://socs.net/6Qc
Monday, December 12, 2022
at 1:30pm
Greenhouse Options
https://socs.net/6P4
Friday, December 9, 2022
at 1:30pm
Greenhouse Options
https://socs.net/6P4
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
at 8:52am
Greenhouse Options
https://socs.net/6P4
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
at 8:36am
Greenhouse Options
https://socs.net/6P4
Monday, December 5, 2022
at 7:00am
Woodbine Clothing "Shopping Day"
https://socs.net/6Nq
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
at 11:24am
December Breakfast/Lunch Menus
https://socs.net/6yk
Thursday, November 17, 2022
at 10:15am
Boys' Basketball Scrimmage
https://socs.net/6LK
Monday, November 14, 2022
at 1:00pm
SWIBA 8th Grade Honor Band
https://socs.net/6Lj
Friday, November 11, 2022
at 8:00am
Student Council Food Drive
https://socs.net/6K1
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
at 8:30am
Cards for Veterans
https://socs.net/6Kf