Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Woodbine Community School District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Contact Information

 

Woodbine Elementary Office

712-647-2440

Fax:  712-647-2824

Kathy Frederick-Secretary/Co-AD Secretary

kfrederick@woodbine.k12.ia.us

Woodbine Middle School/High School Office

712-647-2227

Fax:  712- 647-2279

Kim Wohlers - Secretary

kwohlers@woodbine.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Jill Ridder

712-647-2440

PK-4 Principal , SPED Director, & Tiger Tot/Latchkey Coordinator

jridder@woodbine.k12.ia.us

Mr. Scott Breyfogle

712-647-2227

5-12 Principal & Co-Activities Director

sbreyfogle@woodbine.k12.ia.us

Mr. Justin Wagner

712-647-2411

Fax:  712-647-2526

Superintendent 

jwagner@woodbine.k12.ia.us

Kelli Klaassen

712-647-2411

Fax: 712-647-2526

Board Secretary

kklaassen@woodbine.k12.ia.us