Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Contact Information

October 18, 2017

 

Woodbine Elementary Office

712-647-2440

Fax:  712-647-2824

Cindy Dickinson - Secretary

cdickinson@woodbine.k12.ia.us                                        

Woodbine Middle School/High School Office

712-647-2227

Fax:  712- 647-2279

Kim Wohlers - Secretary

kwohlers@woodbine.k12.ia.us

Dr. Chris Anderson

712-647-2411

Fax:  712-647-2526

Superintendent and K-4 Principal

canderson@woodbine.k12.ia.us

 

Mr. Sam Swenson

712-647-2227

5-12 Principal

sswenson@woodbine.k12.ia.us

Kelli Gray - Board Secretary                                               Faith Shamblen-Latchkey Director

712-647-2411                                                                         712-647-2525

Fax:  712-647-2526

kgray@woodbine.k12.ia.us                                                                                fshamblen@woodbine.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

 

 

Back To Top